Browse our Showrooms

USA

Alabama

DSR Inc.
Charlann DSR Inc.
3700 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
Tel: (205) 599-6109
Fax: (205) 599-6110
charlann.anderson@gmail.com

Arizona

Arizona Design Center
7350 North Dobson Road
Suite 142
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
Tel: (480) 994-3900
Fax: (480) 994-3967
scottsdale.showroom@
brunschwig.com

California

Laguna Design Center
23811 Aliso Creek Road
Suite 156
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel: (949) 643-0782
Fax: (949) 643-0957
laguna@brunschwig.com

California

Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue
Suite B639
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Tel: (310) 659-9800
Fax: (310) 659-0902
losangeles@brunschwig.com

California

Egg & Dart Ltd.
74-050 Highway 111
Palm Desert CA 92260
Tel: (760) 340-3900
Fax: (760) 340-3991
steven@egg-and-dart.com

California

Kenneth McDonald Designs
2915 Red Hill Avenue - E103
Costa Mesa CA 92626
Tel: (714) 241-5936
Fax: (714) 241-5939
warren@kmdshowroom.com
kravet@kmdshowroom.com
mary@kmdshowroom.com

California

San Diego
4090 Morena Boulevard
Suite F
San Diego, CA 92117
Tel: (858) 273-7700
Fax: (858) 273-7764
sandiego.showroom@
brunschwig.com

California

Galleria Design Center
101 Henry Adams Street
Suite 490
San Fransisco, CA 94103
Tel: (415) 522-1622
Fax: (415) 522-1733
sanfrancisco@brunschwig.com

California

SB Design Center Inc.
DBA Southbay Design Center
7017 Realm Drive
San Jose CA 95119
Tel: (408) 224-2620
Fax: (408) 224-2531
carla@sbdesigncenter.com

Colorado

Denver Design Center
595 South Broadway
Suite 101E
Denver, CO 80209
Tel: (303) 733-6484
Fax: (303) 733-6485
denver@brunschwig.com

Connecticut

Stamford
360 Fairfield Avenue
2nd Floor
Stamford, CT 06902
Tel: (203) 504-2640
Fax: (203) 504-2638
stamford.showroom@
leejofa.com

Connecticut

Design Source CT
1429 Park Street
Suite 100
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: (860) 951-3145
nancy@designsourcect.com
richard@designsourcect.com

Florida

Design Center of Americas
1855 Griffin Road
Suite C150
Dania, FL 33004
Tel: (954) 920-5994
Fax: (954) 920-1261
dania@brunschwig.com

Florida

Miromar Design Center
10800 Corkscrew Road
Suite 398
Estero, FL 33928
Tel: (239) 948-4422
Fax: (239) 948-9722
estero@brunschwig.com

Florida

Jacksonville
Interiors Trading of Jacksonville
8940 Western Way Suite 15
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 904.464.0100
Fax: 904.464.0700
Email: tpajb19@hotmail.com

Florida

Jupiter
Kravet Inc.
1090 Jupiter Park Drive
Suite 102
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: 561-354-6499
Fax: 561-354-6495
betty.patton@kravet.com

Florida

Designers Source
of Sarasota Inc.

1785 Northgate Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34234
Tel 941-955-4109
Fax 941-955-4609
reception@designers
sourceofsarasota.com

Florida

Interiors Trading Co. Inc.
408 Virginia Dr
Orlando, FL 32803
Tel 407-228-9966
Fax 407-740-4160
tpajb19@hotmail.com

Florida

Bartex/Fabric Mart
4325 SW 72nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33155
Tel 305-740-4323
Fax 305-740-4322
fabricsandwalls@aol.com

Florida

Interiors Trading Co. Inc.
315 N. Willow St.
Tampa, Fl 33606
Tel 813-258-6678
Fax 813-258-6738
Awindt@floridafabric.com
allan@floridafabric.com

Florida

Jack Walsh Carpets Inc.
501 Ardmore Rd,
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel 561-659-4846
Fax 561-659-0968
Julie@jackwalshcarpets.com
ryanw@jackwalshcarpets.com

Georgia

Atlanta
351 Peachtree Hills Ave. NE
Suite 106
Atlanta, GA 30305
Tel: (404) 261-5116
Fax: (404) 869-9858
atlanta@brunschwig.com

Illinois

Arlington Heights
3441 North Ridge Avenue
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Tel:(847) 394-4364
Fax: (847) 394-3757
arlingtonheights.showroom@
leejofa.com

Illinois

Chicago
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 6-136
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: (312) 644-2965
Fax: (312) 644-1791
chicago@brunschwig.com

Indiana

The Trade Source/SCJS Inc.
200 S. Range Line Road
Suite 226
Carmel, IN 46032
Tel: (317) 818-8250
Fax: (317) 818-8254
kkelly@thetradesource.net

Kansas

Designer's Only
5225 W. 75th Street
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Tel: (913) 649-3778
Fax: (913) 722-7877
csaunders@
designersonlykc.com

Louisiana

Eva Campbell (Delk Morrison)
1010 Conti Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
Tel: (504) 529-4939
Fax: (504) 529-4985
eva@delkmorrison.com

Maryland

Peyton Home Furniture
11409 Cronhill Drive - Suite G
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Deborah Peyton Sottak
Tel: (410) 998-9424
Fax: (443) 681-7135
dpsottak@peytonhome.com

Massachusetts

Boston Design Center
One Design Center Place
Suite 127
Boston, MA 02210
Tel: (617) 348-2855
Fax: (617) 348-2172
boston@brunschwig.com

Michigan

Troy
1700 Stutz Drive
Suite 105
Troy, MI 48084
Tel: (248) 649-0505
Fax: (248) 649-0828
troy@brunschwig.com

Minnesota

International Market Square
275 Market Street
Suite 311
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Tel: (612) 375-9092
Fax: (612) 375-9095
minneapolis@brunschwig.com

Missouri

KDR Designer Showroom
11660 Page Service Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
Tel: (314) 993-5020
Fax: (314) 993-6551
info@kdrshowrooms.com

Nebraska

Josin Designer Showroom
4511 S. 133rd Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Tel: (402) 393-5677
Fax: (402) 293-0864
mary@josinfabric.com

Nevada

Las Vegas
Las Vegas Design Center
495 South Grand Central Parkway
Suite A124
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Tel: (702) 534-2554
Fax: (702) 534-2578
lasvegas.showroom@
kravet.com

New Jersey

Major Mills Inc.
PO Box 975
1219 Westfield Avenue
Clark, NJ 07066
Tel: (732) 388-5707
Fax: (732) 388-7242
info@majormills.com

New Jersey

New Jersey Decorating Exchange
174 Route 17 North
Rochelle Park
Bergen, NJ 07662
Tel: (201) 342-0110
Fax: (201) 342-6908
davb@dx321.com

New York

Corporate Office
245 Central Ave South
Bethpage, NY 11714
Tel: (800) 538-1880
Fax: (516) 495-7227
bethpage.showroom@
kravet.com

New York

D&D Building
979 Third Avenue
12th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: (212) 838-7878
Fax: (212) 838-5611
newyork@brunschwig.com

New York

Eva's Design & Decorating
(L&C Interiors)
206 East Post Road
White Plains, NY 10601
Tel: (914) 949-2717
Fax: (914) 949-2767
Cathy@evasdecorating.com

North Carolina

Karen Saks
Charlotte Designers Showroom
2116 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
Tel: (704) 377-9277
Fax: (704) 377-9665
ksaks@karensaks.com

North Carolina

Karen Saks
Raleigh Designers Showroom
1508 Capital Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27603
Tel: (919) 834-0721 ext. 108
Fax: (919) 834-0899
ksaks@karensaks.com

Ohio

Gregory Alonso
The Ohio Design Center

Alonso Inc.
23533 Mercantile Rd
Beachwood, OH 44122
Tel: (216) 765-1810
Fax: (216) 765-1858
naples@GregoryAlonsoinc.com
gregory@GregoryAlonsoinc.com

Ohio

DeCioccio Showroom
Longworth Hall
700 W Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati , OH 45203
Tel: (513) 241-9573
Fax: (513) 241-9915
rocco@decioccioshowroom.com

Ohio

Ruth Wilson Showroom
815 Grandview Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
Tel: (614) 421-3070
Fax: (614) 421-3075
maelias@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma

Design Concepts To The Trade
7700 North Hudson, #3
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Tel: (405) 843-6304
Fax: (405) 951-1259
designconceptstothetrade@
hotmail.com

Oklahoma

Tulsa Design Concepts
1660 E. 71st Street
Suite L
Tulsa, OK 74136
Tel: (918) 499-1113
Fax: (918) 499-1115
designconceptstothetrade@
hotmail.com

Oregon

Portland
1800 N.W. 16th Ave
Suite 100
Portland, OR 97209
Tel: (503) 228-4040
Fax: (503) 228-5247
portland.showroom@
leejofa.com

Pennsylvania

Marketplace Design Center
2400 Market Street
Suite 316
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: (215) 567-3730
Fax: (215) 854-0183
philadelphia@brunschwig.com

Pennsylvania

Designtrade
2837 Smallman Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Tel: (412) 281-6415
Fax: (412) 281-6412
cynthiarosky@gmail.com

Texas

Stockton Hicks Laffey
7301 Burnet Road
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78757
Tel: (512) 302-1116
Fax: (512) 302-1213
pl@stocktonhickslaffey.com

Texas

Dallas Design Center
1025 N. Stemmons Freeway
Suite 735
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel: (214) 741-2755
Fax (214) 741-2561
dallas@brunschwig.com

Texas

K.B.K. Inc.
121 Interpark Blvd.
Suite 1204
San Antonio, TX 78216
Tel: (210) 490-8383
Fax: (210) 490-0044
bobby@kbktothetrade.com
kelly@kbktothetrade.com
ktaylor@kbktothetrade.com

Texas

Houston
5120 Woodway
Suite 150
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: (713) 961-3391
Fax: (713) 961-0871
houston@brunschwig.com

Texas

Interior Trade Cartel
(Dos Rios Textiles)
930 Proton Road
Suite 303
San Antonio, TX 77056
Tel: (210) 494-1602
Fax: (210) 494-4630
peggy@interiortradecartel.com
Heather@interiortradecartel.com
Cheryl@interiortradecartel.com

Utah

The Showroom
378 West Broadway, Suite 1
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Tel: (801) 575-6800
Fax: (801) 575-6812
theshowroom@earthlink.com

Virginia

Designer's Market
2107-B North Hamilton Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Tel: (804) 353-5224
Fax: (804) 353-5161
julieb@designers-market.com
cooley@designers-market.com

Washington

Seattle Design Center
5701 6th Ave South
Suite 126
Seattle, WA 98108
Tel: (206) 762-9370
Fax: (206) 762-5233
seattle.showroom@leejofa.com

Washington DC

The Design Center
300 D Street SW
Suite 420
Washington, DC 20024
Tel: (202) 554-1004
Fax: (202) 554-4393
washingtondc@brunschwig.com

INTERNATIONAL

Canada

Mississauga
3600 B Laird Road
Suite 6
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 6A7
Tel: (905) 607-0706
(800) 535-3258
Fax: (905) 607-0730
(800) 355-3434
mississauga.showroom
@kravetcanada.com

Canada

Montreal
4269 St. Catherine West
5th Floor
Montreal, Quebec H3Z IP7
Tel: (514) 931-2437
Fax: (514) 931-2549
montreal.showroom
@kravetcanada.com

Canada

TriTex Fabrics Ltd.
106-611 Alexander Street
Vancouver BC Canada V6A 1E1
Tel: (604) 255-4242
Fax: (604) 255-9255
barbara.williamson
@kravetcanada.com

Canada

Toronto
320 Davenport Road
Suite 100
Toronto, Canada M5R 1K6
Tel: (416) 968-0699
Fax: (416) 968-6500
toronto@brunschwig.com

Canada

DWA Interior Furnishings
501 36th Avenue SE
Calgary AB Canada T3G 1W5
Tel: (403) 245-4014
fiona@dwainteriors.com
Showroom@dwainteriors.com

Canada

Rainbow Draperies Ltd.
12508 126 Street
Edmonton, Alberta,
Canada T5L 0X3
Phone: 780.478.4919
Fax: 780.472.2237
admin@rainbowdraperies.ca

France

Paris
8 Rue du Mail
Paris, France 75002
P: +33 (0) 144 550 250
F: +33 (0) 144 550 255
paris@brunschwig.com

United Kingdom

Design Center East
Chelsea Harbour Design Centre
London, UK SW10 OXF
Tel: (020) 7351 7760
Fax: (020) 7351 2280
london@brunschwig.com